Classic Arcade Fire Video: Neon Bible

Recently returned from my birthday date with Mr. Right.  We saw “The Fighter” at the Chase Park Plaza Cinema – my new favorite theater (they present you with after-mints on silver trays!), then had dinner at Castletown Geoghegan’s Irish Pub.  A lovely way to spend a Saturday, I must say.

After the Grammys I heard some criticisms of Arcade Fire’s performance.  Perhaps they’ve been overhyped this past year, perhaps they were off their game on Grammys night.  But I’m posting the first Arcade Fire song I ever heard, in what I still think is a great video.  Happy Saturday evening.

About Sharon Autenrieth

Wife, mom to 5, homeschooler, Christian Education Director, idealist, malcontent, follower of Jesus.
This entry was posted in videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

