That’s What I Get

… for saying that posting every day is easy.  Remember when I said that? Oh so long ago, as in yesterday?  That’s what I thought back then, before today happened.  I got inspired this morning and was writing a post but took a break to let Bee use my computer for schoolwork.  She performed some kind of bad mojo on it and froze the screen.  Baphomet, Lord of the Underrealms (and computer geek), was able to fix it after he got home from work, but by then I was heading to the laundromat to dry nine loads of laundry.  That was followed by a quick supper and an hour or so of folding.  And now, well, I’m just tired.

So in lieu of writing something I give you my children’s favorite Julian Smith video.

It’s a little bonus that “Waffles” features Rhett & Link who create videos of their own.  I’ll pass on one of theirs, too.  This one is especially dear to Cheesy, for obvious reasons, but it works on children of all ages.

The internet provides cheap entertainment around here.  And if this is not your cup of tea, just be glad I didn’t compel you to watch Fred videos.

About Sharon Autenrieth

Wife, mom to 5, homeschooler, Christian Education Director, idealist, malcontent, follower of Jesus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

