You Were Warned

The cold that I’ve acquired is kicking my fanny & I’m doing nothing but lolling around the house today, coughing and seeking sympathy.  So  it’s a minimal effort day in my postaday commitment and time for my first cute animals video.  Don’t anyone whine about it:  I told you in my very first post that I might share cute pet porcupine clips and such.  No porcupines today, but cats, which in real life I dislike intensely.  But I’m still entertained by this video which one of my friends shared with me.

Snooty types who imperiously lament the decay of western civilization and point to viral videos of cats as evidence should turn back now.

About Sharon Autenrieth

Wife, mom to 5, homeschooler, Christian Education Director, idealist, malcontent, follower of Jesus.
This entry was posted in humor, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Were Warned

  1. Kevin says:

    …ha ha

    Like

  2. This is funny- both the video and the fact that I too have a cold… get better!

    -MTO

    Like

  3. jubilare says:

    Aw, I am sorry to hear that you don’t like cats! I hope you meet a cat that can change your mind. ;P

    Like

Leave a Reply

